Senior Viola

Syllabus ID: 7.04

Competition: THE MICHAEL CLIFTON CUP, presented by The Dublin Symphony Orchestra

Test Pieces 2018

(a) Paganini: Caprice No. 16 for Viola (IMSLP)

(b) Bruch: Romance for Viola (Henle Urtext)

NB: Competitors must provide their own accompanist.

Entrance Fees: €50.00

1st Prize: Cup and Gold Medal.

2nd Prize: Silver Medal

Entries to Feis Ceoil 2018 closed 15 December 2017 at 17:30!
Entries to Feis Ceoil 2018 are opening 23 October 2017 at 09:00!

Feis Ceoil 2017