Junior Rosebowls 2017

The following are the winners of the Junior Rosebowls in 2017:

Piano: Shane Quinn

Strings 1:  Kevin Jansson

Strings 2: Alana McManus

Vocal:  Stephanie Kinsella

National Vocal: Aimee Kearney

Woodwind:  Jane Sullivan

Brass: Luke Dowdall


All winners will be contacted and invited to attend the first of our 'Young Platform Series' concerts in the John Field Room at The National Concert Hall in early September (date tbc), where they will be presented with their Rosebowl.